Top

Hangin on Da Lip!

March 30, 2010 by  

Dear Tony,

My partner Figoni had a birdie put on the 17th hole. The ball stopped on the lip and was hanging over the edge.

When Figi walked to the hole, I told him his ball was still rolling. So we stood there for a second or so and it finally fell in. Was this legit or should be loose a stroke?

Genaro

Dear San Genaro,

This is when Da ten second rule should go into effect. If it lays on the lip for over 10 seconds Den if it falls

Into da hole, he should have been penalized a stroke unda Rule 16-2. Tell Figoni to grease his balls before his game.

Tony

Enter Google AdSense ID Here

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Bottom